Current Head Coaches

M-A Head Coach Contacts

Simone Kennel, Principal:  (650) 322-5311 x 50110

Athletic Directors:    Paul Snow x 53761 & Steven Kryger x 53761

Athlete Support Name                    School Ext. Email
Trainer (Head)                   Christine James 53767 Cmj3@pacbell.net

coachlaw30@gmail.com ​

Fall Sports Coach         School Ext. Email
Cross Country Eric Wilmurt 53702 ewilmurt@seq.org
Football Var. Steve Papin builtbyma@gmail.com
Football JV Gary Karis gwkaris@gmail.com
Football Frosh Law Johnson coachlaw30@gmail.com
Golf Girls Mark Baker markalanbaker@me.com
Tennis Girls Varsity Tom Sorenson tomsorenson47@gmail.com
Tennis Girls Open                 Yasuo Fukui yasuofukui@gmail.com
Volleyball Var. Jairo Sierra
jairosierra24@hotmail.com
Volleyball Girls JV Brendan Pineda brendan.pineda@gmail.com
Volleyball Girls Frosh                         Kenzie Carpenter & Bailey Gamez  kenzie.carpenter@gmail.com;baileyagamez@gmail.com
Water Polo Boys Var.   Tim Kates timmykates@gmail.com
Water Polo Boys JV Steven Canales steven.canalez@gmail.com
Water Polo Girls Var. Lauren Lesyna lelesyna@yahoo.com
Water Polo Girls JV Susan Cantoni susancantoni@gmail.com

 

Winter Sports Coach                    School Ext. Email
Basketball Boys Frosh      Art Weil aaweil@sbcglobal.net
Basketball Boys JV Nick Fogel nickfogel01@gmail.com
Basketball Boys Var. Mike Molieri 59685 mmolieri@seq.org
Basketball Girls JV  Jeff Pyrol stat747@gmail.com
Basketball Girls Var. Steve Yob syob03@gmail.com
Soccer Boys Var. Leo Krupnik leo.krupnik@gmail.com
Soccer Boys JV Michael Cordoba mike.cor1120@gmail.com
Soccer Girls Var. Jason Luce jasluce@sbcglobal.net
Soccer Girls JV Jason Luce jasluce@sbcglobal.net
Wrestling Girls Phil Hoang coach@m-awrestling.com
Wrestling Boys Rico Stormer rstormer@stanford.edu

 

TBA

Spring Sports                Coach                         School Ext. Email
Badminton Fitz Geonzon fitzgeonzon101@gmail.com
Baseball Var. Dave Trujillo trujillowfg@gmail.com
Baseball JV TBA
Golf Boys Jennifer Taylor-Smith             59645 jtaylorsmith@seq.org
Lacrosse Boys Var. Steven Kryger 53761 skryger@seq.org
Lacrosse Boys JV Bradley Buchanan bradleyabuchanan@gmail.com
Lacrosse Girls Var. Alexis Longinotti alexis@longinotti.net
Lacrosse Girls JV TBA
Softball Var. Steven Griggs  nyjapman64@yahoo.com
Swimming Aaron Higgins aaron@menloswim.com
Tennis Boys Varsity Tom Sorenson tomsorenson47@gmail.com
Tennis Boys Open Miklos Mogyorodi mmogyo@yahoo.com
Track Alan Perry 59600 aperry@seq.org
Volleyball, Boys Var. Jairo Sierra jairosierra24@hotmail.com
Volleyball, Boys JV Brendan Pineda brendan.pineda@gmail.com

 

Year Round Sports Coach                                                School Ext. Email
Varsity Cheer & Dance     Nona Ybarra                    53765 f.ybarra5@yahoo.com
JV Cheer & Dance Kate Lynn Roberts 53765 kldancer567@aol.com