Official Sponsor

Current Head Coaches

M-A Head Coach Contacts

Simone Kennel, Principal:  (650) 322-5311 x50110

Athletic Directors:    Paul Snow x53761 & Steven Kryger x53761

Athlete Support Name                    School Ext. Email
Trainer (Head)                   Christine James 53767 Cmj3@pacbell.net

 

Fall Sports Coach                        School Ext. Email
Cross Country Eric Wilmurt 53702 ewilmurt@seq.org
Football Var. Adhir Ravipati  51706 adhir.ravipati@gmail.com
Football JV Gary Karis gwkaris@gmail.com
Football Frosh (co-head) Uhila Makoni umakoni@gmail.com
Football Frosh (co-head) Kolo Uhila kuhila81@hotmail.com
Golf Girls Jennifer Taylor-Smith 59645 jtaylorsmith@seq.org
Tennis Girls Varsity Tom Sorenson tomsorenson47@gmail.com
Tennis Girls Open Yasuo Fukui yasuofukui@gmail.com
Volleyball Var. Jairo Sierra jsandwich86@gmail.com
Volleyball Girls JV Luca Taormina ltaormina6@gmail.com
Volleyball Girls Frosh Brendan Pineda brendan.pineda@gmail.com
Water Polo Boys Var. Tim Kates timmykates@gmail.com
Water Polo Boys JV TBD
Water Polo Girls Var. Travis Wyckoff TraWyc@msn.com
Water Polo Girls JV Cassie Wyckoff cassie.wyckoff628@gmail.com

 

Winter Sports Coach                    School Ext. Email
Basketball Boys Frosh      Art Weil aaweil@sbcglobal.net
Basketball Boys JV Dan Trautman dtrautman33@gmail.com
Basketball Boys Var. Mike Molieri 59685 mmolieri@seq.org
Basketball Girls JV Tim Johnson timswag22@yahoo.com
Basketball Girls Var. Markisha Coleman Markisha3@gmail.com
Soccer Boys Var. Leo Krupnik leo.krupnik@gmail.com
Soccer Boys JV TBD
Soccer Girls Var. Jason Luce jasluce@sbcglobal.net
Soccer Girls JV Jason Luce jasluce@sbcglobal.net
Wrestling Girls Phil Hoang coach@m-awrestling.com
Wrestling Boys TBD

 

Spring Sports                Coach                         School Ext. Email
Badminton TBD
Baseball Var. David Klein dklein@seq.org
Baseball JV Dave Trujillo trujillowfg@gmail.com
Golf Boys Jennifer Taylor-Smith 59645 jtaylorsmith@seq.org
Lacrosse Boys Var. Steven Kryger 53761 skryger@seq.org
Lacrosse Boys JV Bradley Buchanan bradleyabuchanan@gmail.com
Lacrosse Girls Var. Juliet Mittlemann jmittle23@gmail.com
Lacrosse Girls JV Jessica Seggman Jsegg333@yahoo.com
Softball Var. TBD
Softball JV
Swimming TBD
Tennis Boys Varsity Tom Sorenson tomsorenson47@gmail.com
Tennis Boys Open Miklos Mogyorodi mmogyo@yahoo.com
Track Alan Perry 59600 aperry@seq.org
Volleyball, Boys Var. Ron Whitmill ron_whitmill@comcast.net
Volleyball, Boys JV Tony Holland th@tower9.net

 

Year Round Sports Coach                                                School Ext. Email
Varsity Cheer & Dance     Nona Ybarra                    53765 f.ybarra5@yahoo.com
JV Cheer & Dance Kate Lynn Roberts 53765 kldancer567@aol.com