Current Head Coaches

M-A Head Coach Contacts 2020-21

Athlete Support Name School Ext. Email
Athletic Director Paul Snow 53761 psnow@seq.org
Athletic Director Steven Kryger 53761 mrkryger@mrkryger.com
Trainer (Head) Christine James 53767 Cmj3@pacbell.net

 

baileyagamez@gmail.com​

Fall Sports Coach Email
Cross Country Eric Wilmurt ewilmurt@seq.org
Football Var. Chris Saunders  csaunders@seq.org
Football JV Gary Karis gwkaris@gmail.com
Football Frosh  Harold Atkins haroldatkins1@gmail.com
Golf Girls  Mark Baker markalanbaker@mac.com
Tennis Girls Varsity Tom Sorenson tomsorenson47@gmail.com
Tennis Girls Open TBA
Volleyball Girls Var. Jairo Sierra jairosierra24@hotmail.com
Volleyball Girls JV Bailey Gamez baileyagamez@gmail.com
Volleyball Girls Frosh TBA
Water Polo Boys Var. Tim Kates timmykates@gmail.com
Water Polo Boys JV Steven Canalez steven.canalez@gmail.com
Water Polo Girls Var. Lauren Lesyna llesyna@seq.org
Water Polo Girls JV TBA

 

Winter Sports Coach Email
Basketball Boys Frosh Art Weil aaweil@sbcglobal.net
Basketball Boys JV Nick Fogel nickfogel01@gmail.com
Basketball Boys Var. Mike Molieri mmolieri@seq.org
Basketball Girls JV TBA
Basketball Girls Var. Steve Yob syob03@gmail.com
Soccer Boys Var. Leo Krupnik leo.krupnik@gmail.com
Soccer Boys JV TBA
Soccer Girls Var. Jason Luce jasluce@sbcglobal.net
Soccer Girls JV Jason Luce jasluce@sbcglobal.net
Wrestling Girls Melanie Cordero melanie@m-awrestling.com
Wrestling Boys TBA
Spring Sports Coach Email
Badminton Fitz Geonzon fitzgeonzon101@gmail.com
Baseball Var. Dave Trujillo dtrubaseball@gmail.com
Baseball JV Adam Petke apetke44@gmail.com
Golf Boys  Dean Wilkins coachdean@comcast.net
Lacrosse Boys Var. Steven Kryger mrkryger@mrkryger.com
Lacrosse Boys JV Bradley Buchanan bradleyabuchanan@gmail.com
Lacrosse Girls Var. Alexis Longinotti alexis@longinotti.net
Lacrosse Girls JV Melissa Linder mlw3787@gmail.com
Softball Var. Steve Griggs nyjapman64@yahoo.com
Swimming TBA
Tennis Boys Varsity Tom Sorenson tomsorenson47@gmail.com
Tennis Boys Open Miklos Mogyorodi mmogyo@yahoo.com
Track TBA
Volleyball Boys Var. Brendan Pineda brendan.pineda@gmail.com
Volleyball Boys JV TBA

 

Year Round  Coach Email
Cheer & Dance TBA
Cheer & Dance  Kate Lynn Roberts katelynn.cdbn@gmail.com